Cariboo Ski Touring Club
Home
Contacts
What's New
Membership
Exec Minutes
Special Events
Social Events
Adult Lessons
Youth Programs
Biathlon
Hallis Loppet
Youth Ski School
Rental Shop
Snowshoe Trails
Trail Maps
Related Links
Club Calendar
Lodge Rental
Backcountry
Sponsors

Club Contacts

Mailing address:
CSTC Box 4433, Quesnel, BC V2J 3J4

Email Addresses:
info@caribooski.ca
youthskischool@caribooski.ca
rentalshop@caribooski.ca

biathlon@caribooski.ca
Adult Lessons: watteyneski@gmail.com

Backcountry Cabins information and bookings Click Here

To use the email addresses in the listings below, copy and paste the email address into the TO: field
in your mail program then delete the spaces before and after @.

Staff    
Club Manager, Program Coordinator Tania Gruene tgruene @ shaw.ca
     
Executive
President Bruce Self bself @ goldcity.net
Vice-President Brian Kennelly briankennelly7 @ gmail.com
Secretary Shannon Coffey shannon.coffey @ icloud.com
Treasurer Amy Reid amyjanereid @ gmail.com
     
Directors    
     
School Program, Grant Applications, Administration Marilyn van Leusden marilyn.vl @ hotmail.com
School Program, Loppet, Newsletter Vicki Esplen cvesplen @ telus.net
Equipment, Grooming Mike Alborn odoitau @ gmail.com
Skill Development Program,
Elementary Race
Sunshine Borsato sunshineborsato @ hotmail.com
Publicity, Adult Ski Lessons Ron Watteyne threewatts @ shaw.ca
Publicity, Governance Charlotte Kurta chkurta @ gmail.com
Website Herb Chlebek hgc @ fact-canada.com
Nordics, Biathlon Jim Crellin
Chris Elden
jcrellin0 @ gmail.com
porcupin @ quesnelbc.com
Membership Registrar Greg Strebel gpstreb1 @ telus.net
Trails, Signage Brian Kennelly briankennelly7 @ gmail.com
Director at Large Paul Mednis pmednis @ gmail.com
School Program, Newsletter, Loppet Vicki Esplen cvesplen @ telus.net
Social

Holly Nelson
Elaine Watteyne

hollylynn.nelson @ gmail.com
threewatts @ shaw.ca
Backcountry Skiing Taylor Mastre taylormastre @ hotmail.com
Coaching Co-ordinator Peter van Leusden
vanleusdenp @ gmail.com
Snowshoeing Evi Black eviblack01 @ gmail.com
Past President Brian Black bnblack01 @ gmail.com
Member at Large Brad Benson  
     
Special Assignments    
     
Historians Evi Black
Elaine Watteyene
 
Site Copyright Cariboo Ski Touring Club, Quesnel, BC